Main Bank 2018-02-15T21:30:26+00:00

Wichita Falls Main Bank

Our goal is to provide outstanding financial services to all customers, and to promote economic growth, stability and a sense of pride in the communities we serve.

Lobby Hours

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Come See Us Today!

2732 Midwestern Parkway
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Phone: (940) 397-2300
Fax: (940) 397-2414

24 Hour Telebanking

Phone: (940) 691-Bank(2265) OR (972) 724-4ANB(4262)


Dwight Berry
Dwight BerryPresident/CEO
Raquel Gutierrez
Raquel GutierrezAccount Services/HR Assistant/Assistant VP
Blake Andrews
Blake AndrewsPresident/CFO
Cheyenne Patnode
Cheyenne PatnodeAccounts Payable/Assistant VP
Roy Olsen
Roy OlsenExecutive VP/Cashier/HR


Don Whatley
Don WhatleyExecutive VP/Loans
Mark Veitenheimer
Mark VeitenheimerVP/Loans/NMLS#684446
Nikki Morrison
Nikki MorrisonBanking Officer
Damon Whatley
Damon WhatleySenior VP/Loans
Bill Patty
Bill PattyVP/Loans/NMLS#468490
Toni Neal
Toni NealBanking Officer
Bob Elmore
Bob ElmoreSenior VP/Loans
Rhona Kelton
Rhona KeltonAssistant VP
Kevin Goldstein
Kevin GoldsteinSenior VP/Commercial Loans

Loan Operations

Karyn Wainscott
Karyn WainscottVP/Loan Operations
Vera Simons
Vera SimonsBanking Officer
Teresa Blasi
Teresa BlasiCredit Admin
Lacey Slack
Lacey SlackVP/Loan Admin
Heather Anderle
Heather AnderleCredit Admin
Amy Mains
Amy MainsCredit Analyst
Roben Crenshaw
Roben CrenshawLoan Processor
Bryan Hines
Bryan HinesCredit Officer

New Accounts

Gloria Garcia
Gloria GarciaAssistant VP/Account Services
Terry Smith
Terry SmithAccount Services Rep
Ashley Wylie
Ashley WylieAccount Services Rep

Customer Service

Frances Ortiz
Frances OrtizAccount Services Rep
Karen Baker
Karen BakerBanking Officer/Account Services
Traci Ballard
Traci BallardAccount Services
Penni Pepps
Penni PeppsAccount Services
Tiffany Atkins
Tiffany AtkinsCustomer Service Representative


Nancy Vannucci
Nancy VannucciSr. VP/Internal Auditor
Mary Boswell
Mary BoswellTreasury Assistant
Kayla Moser
Kayla MoserAssistant Auditor
Kim Box
Kim BoxVP/Internal Audit
Sharon Monson
Sharon MonsonTreasury Assistant
Jennifer Duncan
Jennifer DuncanBSA Officer
Angel Bernal
Angel BernalBSA Analyst

Platinum Circle

Donna Adams
Donna AdamsAdministrative Officer/Coordinator


Kevin O'Connell
Kevin O'ConnellSenior VP
Carol Cox
Carol CoxTrust Officer
Curt Knobloch
Curt KnoblochTrust Officer
Melody Taylor
Melody TaylorTrust Officer
Connie Shaw
Connie ShawTrust Officer
Jeffery Schultz, CFA, CTFA
Jeffery Schultz, CFA, CTFAExecutive VP/Chief Investment Officer
Michael W. Boyle, CFIRS
Michael W. Boyle, CFIRSSr. VP Director of Fiduciary Operations & Compliance
Randy Martin, JD
Randy Martin, JDExecutive VP/Trust Officer
Kelly Smith, CTFA
Kelly Smith, CTFASenior VP/Trust Officer
Belinda Blackwell
Belinda BlackwellTrust Officer
Kristin Morris
Kristin MorrisSenior VP/Trust Officer
Sydney Scott
Sydney ScottTrust Assistant
Jennifer Rea
Jennifer ReaTrust Compliance Officer
Paula Walmer
Paula WalmerVP /Trust Ops
Scott Tucker, CTFA
Scott Tucker, CTFASenior VP/Trust Officer
Nancy Bukowski
Nancy BukowskiTrust Officer
Melissa Miller
Melissa MillerTrust Officer
Jami Shooter
Jami ShooterTrust Ops Assistant
Abby White
Abby WhiteTrust Assistant


Mike Cuba
Mike CubaLeasing President
Jacqueline Perez
Jacqueline PerezLeasing Admin
Alisha Bowers
Alisha BowersLeasing Officer
Billy Hughes
Billy HughesLeasing Officer


Andrew Walmer
Andrew WalmerVP/Information Security Officer
Michael Eakins
Michael EakinsIT Network Admin. Assistant
Karena Gutierrez
Karena GutierrezOps Assistant
Debbie Parker
Debbie ParkerTeller
Danita Potter
Danita PotterTeller
Camilo Canales
Camilo CanalesInformation Technology Officer
Mary Cuba
Mary CubaIT Support Specialist
Meagan Swenson
Meagan SwensonBanking Officer/Assistant VP
Janet Fletcher
Janet FletcherTeller
James Terry
James TerryMaintenance
Jason Slagle
Jason SlagleComputer Support Specialist
Delores Scarber
Delores ScarberAssistant Vice President/Operations
Candy Stroud
Candy StroudVP/Teller Supervisor
Patsy Loftis
Patsy LoftisTeller